undefined

To take part in the next Group call on Tuesday 28th July 2020 please complete the following form Registration

The coronavirus situation has shaken us all and changed our lives in many different ways! So, we thought it'd be a good idea to sit down together (virtually) for a Tea & A Chat!

We offer 2 great options for everyone.

Meet regularly, every 2nd Tuesday at 3pm, with members of our 2nds Together Facebook group for a virtual chat (with tea of course) to catch up, support each other and get through this time together! We will also schedule special guests to these group chats for extra support.

Recently we have hosted Kris from Coppafeel and Jennifer Young from BeautyDespiteCancer, both were really informative and a great treat.

The 2nd option is a 1:1 virtual call with one of our Patient Champions. We know that seeing a friendly face who understands what you are going through can be greatly beneficial.

To schedule a 1:1 call please complete the following form sign up

 Tea & Chat Timetable

Date 

Time

Topic/Guest

Tuesday 19th May 3pm Louisa from Breathe Balance Be - Meditation
Tuesday 2nd June 3pm Andrew Anderson, Centre Head at Maggie's Cancer Caring Centres
Tuesday 16th June 3pm Share your Journey
Tuesday 30th June 3pm Kellie Anderson, Nutritionist and Dietician
Tuesday 14th July 3pm Dr Caroline Hoffman, Clinical and Research Director, Breast Cancer Haven
Tuesday 28th July 3pm  Yoga Session with Tracey from Galanthus Wellbeing
Tuesday 11th August 3pm Pilates with Mary
Tuesday 25th August 3pm Andrew Anderson, Centre Head at Maggie's Cancer Caring Centres
Tuesday 8th September 3pm TBC
Tuesday 22nd September  3pm TBC